When I copy a PS3 game, there is a window popping up saying "Be careful, and you are copying a PS3 game". What does it mean?

This window will pop up when you click on the "Start" button. It is just a prompt to inform you that the copied PS3 game can only run on a cracked PS3 host. If your PS3 host has not been cracked, you can not play the copied game on your PS3 host. If you want to continue copying, please click "OK". If you want to cancel copying, please click "Cancel". The similar window "Be careful, and you are copying an Xbox 360 game" will pop up when you copy an Xbox 360 game.

 

Tags: