When is the live chat available? Under what circumstances do I use this live chat?

You may chat with us from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST, and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Please feel free to chat with us about any question regarding DVD-Cloner. When the live chat is not available, please contact us via the Ticket System.

 

Tags: