support

Do I need to register Open MovieBox?

Actually, it depends on yourself whether to register Open MovieBox or not. Open MovieBox is totally free software developed by OpenCloner Inc. The register window is only designed to improve the quality of service. The registered information includes First name, Last name, Email, Country and City. We promise that the provided information will not be used for any commercial purpose and will be kept for secret.

 

Can you help me solve all the problems about the use of Blu-ray to DVD Pro?

Of course.
Click http://www.opencloner.com/support.html, and you can chat with our support team directly. We are willing to help you solve any problem about Blu-ray to DVD Pro.

When is the live chat available?

You may chat with us between 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST, and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

 

When is the live chat available? Under what circumstances do I use this live chat?

You may chat with us from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST, and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Please feel free to chat with us about any question regarding DVD-Cloner. When the live chat is not available, please contact us via the Ticket System.

 

Can you help me solve the problems about the usage of Open MovieBox?

Of course. We'll provide satisfactory service for each of our customers as soon as possible. Click here and you could contact our support team. We're willing to help you solve any problem about Open MovieBox.

 

Can you help me solve the problems about the use of Blu-ray to HDD?

Of course. We'll provide satisfactory service for each of our customers as soon as possible.

Click http://www.opencloner.com/support.html, and you could chat with our support team directly. We're willing to help you solve any problem about Blu-ray to HDD.

 

When is the live chat available?

You may chat with us between 18:00 and 02:00 PST, 19:00 and 03:00 MST, 20:00 and 04:00 CST, 21:00 and 05:00 EST.

 

When is the live chat available? Under what circumstances do I use this live chat?

You may chat with us from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Please feel free to chat with us about any question regarding DVD-Cloner for Mac. When the live chat is not available, please contact us via the Ticket System.

 

Pages