Support

support

How to Contact us?

1 You can find answers at our FAQ. Click here for more.

2 If you have any question about our products, feel free to contact us through "Live Chat", "Support Center" or "Email Support".

3 If you have any question about marketing, contact our sales department.

4 If you are unsatisfied with our service, you can contact our "Support manager"

Live Chat

Have any questions? Feel free to tell us and we'll help you solve your problems. Our Live Chat is available from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Click here to chat with us Now

If you need assistance beyond those hours, please submit your question via our Ticket System.

Support Center

For DVD-Cloner's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For DVD-Cloner for Mac's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For iPod-Cloner's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Blu-ray to DVD's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Blue-Cloner's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Blu-ray to HDD's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Open Blu-ray ripper's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Open DVD ripper's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Stream-Cloner's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Open MovieBox's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Game-Cloner's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Open DVD Ripper for Mac's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Open SmartBurner's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

For Open SuperConverter's Questions: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Email Support

For DVD-Cloner's Questions: support@dvd-cloner.com

For DVD-Cloner for Mac's Questions: dvd-cloner-mac@dvd-cloner.com

For iPod-Cloner's Questions: ipod-cloner@dvd-cloner.com

For Blu-ray to DVD's Questions: blu-raytodvd@dvd-cloner.com

For Blue-Cloner's Questions: blue-cloner@dvd-cloner.com

For Blu-ray to HDD's Questions: blu-raytohdd@dvd-cloner.com

For Open Blu-ray ripper's Questions: open-bluray-ripper@opencloner.com

For Open DVD ripper's Questions: open-dvd-ripper@dvd-cloner.com

For Stream-Cloner's Questions: support@stream-cloner.com

For Open MovieBox's Questions: open-moviebox@opencloner.com

For Game-Cloner's Questions: support@game-cloner.com

For Open DVD Ripper for Mac's Questions: open-dvd-ripper-mac@dvd-cloner.com

For Open SmartBurner's Questions: open-smartburner@dvd-cloner.com

For Open SuperConverter's Questions: open-superconverter@opencloner.com

Sales and marketing

If you have any question related to online orders (NOT technical questions), please contact us at affiliate-admin@opencloner.com

Support manager

If you are not happy with the service of our support team, please Click here to make a complaint. Our Support Manager will take your complaint seriously.